27 Reasons To Never Have A Staffordshire Bull Terrier As A Pet

I have always admitted to having a huge soft spot for Staffordshire Bull Terriers, even now I only have to see one and it makes me smile. From what we saw when we were looking at rescue centres, about 75% of rescue dogs at the time were Staffies or Staffie crosses and I always assumed that would be what we ended up with. Instead we ended up with this little bundle of joy:

Willow on rug

But my soft spot is still there so, as you can imagine, I had a big smile on my face when I found this webpage:

27 Reasons To Never Have A Staffordshire Bull Terrier As A Pet

Enjoy!

And smile 😀

Leave a Reply

